Schließen
Menü

Museums

  • Wine and Hometown Museum in Winningen
    Large portions of the exhibits were donated by citizens of Winningen. One of the focal points of the museum is wine cultivation. Of course, the car manufacturer and honorary citizen of Winningen, August Horch, received more than just a place of honor in the museum. Many engines and documents let you dive into his work and understand his important contributions to the development of the car.

  • Mittelrhein Museum, Coblenz
    Since 1965, the Mittelrhein Museum has been located in the former department store and dance house in the heart of the old city of Coblenz. The collection's focal point is the Rhineland's countryside. The museum's educational offers include guided tours and events for all ages. For more information, visit: www.mittelrhein-museum.de

  • Ludwig Museum in the Deutschherrenhaus Coblenz
    The Ludwig museum is located in the former bailwick of the German guild. Visitors can catch a glimpse of current developments in French art – from old French artists to the international avant-garde. For more information, visit: www.ludwigmuseum.org

  • Mother-Beethoven House
    The mother of Ludwig van Beethoven, Maria Magdalena Keverich, was born here in 1746. The museum exhibits both the history of Ehrenbreitstein, as an electoral city of residence, and the background of the Keverich family.

  • Stiftsmuseum Treis-Karden ("Museum on Religion Treis-Karden")
    The museum presents 2000 years of religious history in its newly built rooms. One focus of the exhibition is on the Treveran-Roman culture: the Celtic temple district on the Martberg mountain, between Pommern and Karden. As early as the 1st century B.C., a temple was dedicated to the Treveran's main God, Lenus. The Romans expanded the facility and equally worshipped Lenus, giving him the epithet "Mars". The temple district remained intact until the 4th century A.D. Findings dating back to this time are exhibited in the museum.
Home
Hotel video
About us
At a glance
Ratings
Rooms & Rates
Rooms & Rates
Room Classic
Room with ba...
Room facing ...
Rose Suite
Champagne Su...
Romeo & Juli...
Price details
Packages
Packages
Hikers
Active trave...
Aficionado
Romantics
Christmas & New Year's Eve
Wining and dining
Wining and d...
Event Calend...
Lomo Restaur...
RebLaus Wine...
Luis Bar
Summer Terra...
Churrasco
Breakfast
Celebrations
Meetings & Conferences
Conference R...
Conference f...
Prices
Supporting p...
Room rent
Beauty & Relaxation
Beauty & rel...
Indoor swimm...
Fitness room...
Beauty care ...
Culture & Leisure
Culture & Le...
Castles & Pa...
Museums
Water Advent...
Theme parks ...
Toolbar
Newsletter
Site notice
Weather repo...
Corporate pa...
Terms & Cond...
Route
EN
DE
Hiking
Hiking
Surreal Hiki...
Wine-hiking ...
Moselsteig t...
Motorbike
Born to be W...
Tourentipps

Schließen
Menü

Museen

  • Wein- und Heimatmuseum in Winningen
    Ein Großteil der hier gezeigten Exponate wurde von Winninger Bürgern gestiftet. Einer der Schwerpunkte des Museums ist der Weinbau. Aber natürlich hat der Autokonstrukteur und Winninger Ehrenbürger August Horch mehr als nur einen Ehrenplatz im Museum. Anhand mehrerer Motoren und zahlreicher Dokumente wird sein großartiger Beitrag zur automobilen Entwicklungsgeschichte gezeigt.

  • Mittelrhein-Museum Koblenz
    Das Mittelrhein-Museum befindet sich seit 1965 im ehemaligen Kauf- und Danzhaus im Herzen der Koblenzer Altstadt. Sammlungsschwerpunkt des Museums ist die rheinische Landschaft. Das museumspädagogische Angebot umfasst Führungen und Veranstaltungen für alle Altersgruppen. Weitere Infos: www.mittelrhein-museum.de

  • Ludwig Museum im Deutscherrenhaus Koblenz
    Das Ludwig Museum ist in der ehemaligen Ballei des Deutschen Ordens untergebracht. Dem Besucher werden Einblicke in aktuelle Entwicklungen der Kunst des Nachbarlandes Frankreich geboten – von älteren französischen Künstlern bis hin zur internationalen Avantgarde. Weitere Infos: www.ludwigmuseum.org

  • Mutter-Beethoven-Haus
    Die Mutter Ludwig van Beethovens, Maria Magdalena Keverich, wurde 1746 in diesem Haus geboren. Präsentiert werden neben der Geschichte von Ehrenbreitstein als kurfürstlicher Residenzstadt die Familiengeschichte der Keverichs.

  • Stiftsmuseum Treis-Karden
    Das Museum zeigt in neuen Museumsräumen 2000 Jahre Religionsgeschichte. Ein Ausstellungsschwerpunkt präsentiert die treverischrömische Kultur: der keltische Tempelbezirk auf dem Martberg zwischen Pommern und Karden. Schon im 1. Jh. v. Chr. war dem treverischen Hauptgott Lenus ein Tempel geweiht. Die Römer erweiterten die Anlage und verehrten Lenus unter dem Beinamen „Mars" weiter. Der Tempelbezirk bestand bis ins 4. Jh. n. Chr. Funde aus dieser Zeit sind im Museum ausgestellt.
Home
Hotelvideo
Über uns
Auf einen Bl...
Serviceleitf...
Bewertungen
Zimmer & Preise
Zimmer & Pre...
Zimmer Class...
Zimmer mit B...
Zimmer mit M...
Rosensuite
Champagnersu...
Romeo & Juli...
Preisdetails
Arrangements
Arrangement
Wanderer
Aktive
Geniesser
Romantiker
Weihnachten & Silvester
Gastronomie
Gastronomie
Eventkalender
Restaurant &...
Weinstube &q...
Bar "Lu...
Sommerterras...
Churrasco
Frühst&...
Feiern
Tagungen & Seminare
Lehrerzimmer
Tagungspausc...
Preise
Rahmenprogra...
Raummiete
Beauty & Relax
Beauty & Rel...
Hallenbad & ...
Fitnessraum ...
Kosmetik L&a...
Kultur & Freizeit
Kultur & Fre...
Burgen & Sch...
Museen
Erlebnis Was...
Freizeitpark...
Toolbar
Newsletter
Impressum
Wetter
Partner
AGBs
Anfahrt
Stellenangeb...
EN
DE
Wandern
Wandern
Traumpfade
Wein-Wanderw...
Moselsteig
Motorrad
Born to be W...
Tourentipps